Age Group Contact Information

U7s Hotshots

Managers Name - Nick Quaife

Email - nick_quaife@yahoo.com 

U7s All Stars

Managers Name - Nick Quaife

Email - nick_quaife@yahoo.com 

U8s Ilkley Bears

Managers Name -Jon Healey

Email - Jon.Healey@walkermorris.co.uk 

U8s Ilkley Eagles

Managers Name - Dan Riley

Email - danriley74@icloud.com 

U8s Ilkley Panthers

Managers Name - Chris Lockwood

Email - chris.lockwood@uk.zurich.com 

U9s Puma's

Managers Name - Trevor McHugh

Email - grimbarian4@hotmail.com 

U9s Jaguar's

Managers Name - Jamie Atkinson

Email - jamielawrenceatkinson@yahoo.co.uk 

U10 Lions

Managers Name - Dave Cunningham

Email - dborodave@hotmail.com 

U10s Panthers

Managers Name - Keith Parker

Email - keithparker1975@gmail.com 

U10s Tigers

Managers Name - Shuan Bishop

Email - shaunbishop2@aol.com 

U10s Falcon
Managers Name - Steve Miles

Email - sm_miles@btinternet.com 

U11s Hawks

Managers Name - Jason Beever

Email - jasonbeever@mail.com 

U11 Harriers

Managers Name - John Brooks

Email - john.brooks@indigoplanning.com 

U12 Town

Managers Name - Steve Curran

Email - stephencurran1@hotmail.com 

U12 Yellows

Managers Name - Jamie Patterson/Robert Parkinson

Email - jamiepatterson339@gmail.com / rparkinson78@googlemail.com 

U13 Centurions

Managers Name - John Beevers / Robert Meadows

Email - j.beevers@sagars.co.uk / robert.meadows@newsteadwalker.co.uk 

U13 Vikings

Managers Name -Michal Zajac / Robert Shore

Email - m.zajac2408@gmail.com / rshore87@gmail.com 

U14 Juniors

Managers Name - Edwin Northway

Email - ed.northway@gmail.com 

U15

Managers Name - Chris Connolly

Email - c_connolly1@sky.com 

U16

Managers Name - Lee Moores / Iain McDonell

Email - lpmoores@yahoo.co.uk / iain.mcdonell@gmail.com 

U17

Managers Name - Joe Garside

Email - joe.garside@hotmail.com 

U18 Town B

Managers Name - Tim Kingsman

Email - timkingsman@hotmail.co.uk 

U18 A

Managers Name - Mike Silsen

Email - elaine.silson@btinternet.com 

First XI

Managers Name - Simon Armstrong

Email - simondarmstrong@yahoo.co.uk 

Reserves

Managers Name - Peter Iliff

Email - peteriliff@hotmail.co.k.uk 

Mens U21s

Managers Name - Ant Hart/Iain McDonell

Email - anthony.hart@allsop.co.uk / iain.mcdonell@gmail.com 

Mens Vet

Managers Name - Jonathan Lofthouse

Email - jonathan.m.lofthouse@barratthomes.co.uk 

U12's Girls

Managers Name - Richard Eccles

Email - richardeccles@post.com 

U13's Girls

Managers Name - Stefan Macina

Email - smacina@damart.com 

U14's Girls

Managers Name - Rebecca Gill

Email - beckygill94@live.com 

Ladies Open Age

Managers Name - Tony Gill

Email - tonygill16@hotmail.co.uk